LATEST PALACE NEWS:
 
EDIT bet365EDIT
Palace Echo Website

 
Friday 28 November 2014 | 10:45
 
  RESULT:  23/11/14 - Liverpool (H) // Premier Lge W3-1  
EDIT

Echobet

PLACE YOUR ECHOBETS
WITH OUR AFFILIATES:

















































LINKS INDEX



When the fanzine stopped publication, the Palace Echo website became primarily a links portal site for Crystal Palace FC. With the advent of Social Media, the number of links relevant to CPFC has gone through the roof. Thus, we've decided to keep the most clicked links on our home-page and create a separate page for the rest, together with creating a new section for relevant social media sites.


DIRECTORY
PRESS & MEDIA


» Crystal Palace FC - Official site
» CPFC Foundation
» Palace Radio
» Football League Championship site
» The Football Association
» PISA - Palace Indepedent Supporters Association
» Crystal Palace Supporters' Trust
» Crystal Palace Supporters Scandinavia


» BBC - Club Page
» Sporting Life
» Sky Sports
» SoccerNet - ESPN
» Eurosport - Yahoo
» South London Press
» Croydon Guardian
» News Shopper
» Croydon Advertiser
» NewsNow (collected news feeds)

STATS & HISTORY
WEBSITES


» Wikipedia
» Soccerbase
» Footy-Mad
    » League History stats
    » Cup History stats
» Average Attendances
» Former players data 1946-2011
» CPFC: A Biased Commentary 1969-1990


» The BBS - CPFC's No.1 Bulletin Board
» Five Year Plan Fanzine
» The Holmesdale Online
» Holmesdale Radio - Blog
» Beer, Footy and Birds - Blog
» Sam Carp - Blog
» Hopkin Looking to Curl One - Blog
» Neil Peters Blog @ FootballFanCast

SOCIAL MEDIA - TWITTER


Current Players:
Reise Allassani @ReiseA10
Kwesi Appiah @iAmKwesiAppiah
Kadel Daniel @KadsDaniel
Kagisho Dikgacoi @KGDikgacoi
Bayan Fenwick @BayanFenwickk
Owen Garvan @garvalution
Jack Holland @JackHolland6
Dean Moxey @therealmox_21
Matt Parsons @Mattypablo
Peter Ramage @peterramage83
Quade Taylor @quade_taylor
Joel Ward @joelward20
Alex Wynter @AWynts
Wilf Zaha @yungzaha

Obviously Twiiter accounts come and go all the time, some turn out to be fake, so don't shoot the messenger if these links or out of date. However, if you find someone that we've missed, let's us know on the contact button below.

Twitter


Former Players / Other Feeds of Interest:
Official CPFC @Official_CPFC
Aki Riihilahti @akiriihilahti
Bruce Dyer @Bruce10Dyer
Steve Kabba @STKabba
Leon Mckenzie @LeonMckenzie1
Nathanial Clyne @Nathaniel_Clyne
Ian Wright @IanWright0
Sean Scannell @BigScanz
Geoff Thomas @GeoffThomasGTF
Lee Hills @l_hills
Kieran Djilali @DeejOfficial
Mark Bright @Mark_Bright
Dan Pringle @Dan_Pringle
Kieron Cadogan @k_cadogan
Claude Davis @CD_goodlife @CD_goodlife
Clinton Morrison @morrisonclinton
Steve Parish @CEO4TAG
James Vaughan @vaughny08
Neil Danns @dannzy1
Wayne Routledge @WayneRoutledge
John Salako @JohnSalako
Matty Lawrence @mattyjlawrence
Nigel Martyn @nmartyn25




Fixtures
Results
Table
Squad
Reserves & Youth
Most recent games
Last Ten Games:
Premier Lge
L0-1
Premier Lge
L1-3
Premier Lge
D2-2
Premier Lge
L1-2
Premier Lge
L0-2
Premier Lge
W2-0
League Cup 3
L2-3
Premier Lge
W3-2
Premier Lge
D0-0
Premier Lge
D3-3

Next game odds from Paddy power

NEWS FEEDS


ODDS CHECKER EDIT



Please note most of these links access third party sites. Palace Echo accepts no responsibility for the content of any third party website.



© Palace Echo &
Echobet Ltd 2014
Designed by:
Corvus-Corax
Thanks to Hosts:
www.cpfc.org
Site Powered by:
Coranto

EDIT
EDIT